Cd recorded with good friends Pete Denahy and Hiroki Maeta sitting in front of two mics, with mandolin and guitar and some fiddle. 
Tracks: 1 The Ringing Of The Steel
2 Been All Around This World
3 Rough And Rocky
4 St Anne’s Reel
5 Raleigh And Spencer
6 Shady Grove
7 Angeline The Baker
8 Keep On The Sunny Side
9 Ground Hog
10 Tennessee Waltz
11 Hop High
12 Whiskey Before Breakfast

Hiroshima Jam Session